fbpx

Team Vandoit

This is the MOST IMPORTANT page on our whole site. Every person listed below is absolutely crucial to the success of Vandoit. Scroll down to learn about the remarkable people that make this engine run. 

Van Gurus

Miles McGhee

Van Guru
p: 816-786-0890
miles@vandoit.com

Chris Tracy

Van Guru
p: 941-270-1397
chris@vandoit.com

Sharon Crandall

Van Guru
p: 301-573-5705
sharoncrandall@vandoit.com

Billy Crandall

Van Guru
p: 410-320-1967
billycrandall@vandoit.com

Finance Team

Sally Stefancik

Beast Mode Accountant
p: 660-707-0770 Ext 10
sally@vandoit.com

Brian Westphal

Trades & Acquisitions Manager
p: 816-944-2228
brian@vandoit.com

Kaylee Thieme

Finance & Insurance Manager
p: 816-944-2228
kayleet@vandoit.com

Natalie Schwartz

Finance Specialist
p: 816-944-2228
natalie@vandoit.com

Operations Team

April Andrews

Operations Manager
p: 816-944-2228
april@vandoit.com

Customer Relations and Support Team

Allison Murray

Customer Relations Manager
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (816) 287-5164
allison@vandoit.com

Ian
Stone

Technical & Customer Support
p: (816) 944-2229
ian@vandoit.com

Marcus Dilley

Customer Relations Specialist
p: (816) 944-2229
marcus@vandoit.com

Delivery Team

Scott Conway

Final Inspection Officer & Delivery Manager

Isaac
Scott

Delivery Team Specialist

Kyle Parkhurst

Delivery Team Specialist

Dalton Groceman

Delivery Team Specialist

Production Team

Chad Wooderson

Production Foreman

Shanna Benoit

Quality Control Manager

Jackey Hicklin

Assembly Technician

Matt
Smith

Assembly Technician

Nikki Ruhnke​

Assembly Technician​​

Sean
Taylor​

Assembly Technician​​

Samuel Harris III​

Assembly Technician

Katy Snyder

Communication & Logistics Manager

Inventory Team

Roger Frampton

Inventory Manager

Adam Medsker

Inventory Specialist

Christian Crawford

Warehouse

Engineering & Prototype Team

Nick Eisenbarth

Lead Engineer

Jared Mayor

Process Engineer

Brent Young

Facility Project Manager

Mike Reese

Research & Development Specialist

Brian Morris

Machinist & Prototype Assistant

Marketing & Brand Team

Josh
Diatte

Marketing Director
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (513) 370-0732
josh@vandoit.com

Kaylee Johnson

Social Media Manager
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 247-5597
kaylee@vandoit.com

Austin Hudson

Content Creator
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (816) 509-6004
austin@vandoit.com

Laine Saunders

Marketing Specialist & Content Creator
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 349-5515
laine@vandoit.com

Haley Holt

Events Coordinator
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 227-0324
haley@vandoit.com

Management Team

Brent Kline

Co-Owner & President
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 247-5462
brent@vandoit.com

Jared McCauslin

CEO
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 973-2773
jared@vandoit.com

Ted Vandevort

National Sales Director
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 247-7539
ted@vandoit.com

Staci Baker

CFO
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 247-2126
staci@vandoit.com

Shayna Orr

General Manager
p: 816-462-5844|
shayna@vandoit.com

Sam Harris

Plant Supervisor
p: (816) 944-2229
sam@vandoit.com

Kelley Patience

Master Scheduler
p: 816-554-3344 Ext. 5
kelley@vandoit.com

Brent Reeter

Team Building Director
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 247-0275
brent.reeter@vandoit.com

Scroll to Top