Team Vandoit

This is the MOST IMPORTANT page on our whole site. Every person listed below is absolutely crucial to the success of Vandoit. Scroll down to learn about the remarkable people that make this engine run. 

LargeVandoit-Stripe

Smooth Operators

These are the team members that oversee vandoit and ensure that everything is running smoothly

Brent Kline
-
CEO
"The Heavy"

p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 247-5462
brent@vandoit.com
Jared McCauslin
-
General Manager
"The Mad Scientist"

p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 973-2773
jared@vandoit.com
jared
Ted Vandevort
-
National Sales
Director

p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 247-7539
ted@vandoit.com
ted
Ian Stone
-
Customer Support
Manager

p: (816) 944-2229
ian@vandoit.com
Shayna Orr
-
Operations Manager


p: (816) 944-2229
shayna@vandoit.com
shayna
Sam Harris
-
Plant
Supervisor

p: (816) 944-2229
sam@vandoit.com
sam
Katy Snyder
-
Quality Control Manager

p: (816) 944-2229
katy@vandoit.com
Josh Diatte
-
Head of Brand Development


p: (816) 944-2229
c: (513) 370-0732
josh@vandoit.com
Kaylee Thieme
-
Van Guru


p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 251-1963
kayleet@vandoit.com
Leon Cherry
-
Van Guru


p: (816) 944-2229
c: (417) 251-0044
leon@vandoit.com
leon
Billy and Sharon
Crandall
-
Van Guru


Billy: (410) 320-1967
Sharon: (301) 573-5705
billycrandall@vandoit.com
sharoncrandall@vandoit.com

Van Gurus

These are the team members that sell our beautiful products. They work directly with you to help facilitate you and educate you on choosing the perfect van accessories for your custom van. Their goal is to help you select only items you will use and not end up with a ton of accessories you will never use. 

Finance

These are the team members that assist you with all of your financing needs. They will help answer questions and educate you on all financing options to help you make the best financing decision for your van.

Staci Baker
-
Chief Financial Officer


p: (816) 944-2229
c: (816) 287-5160
staci@vandoit.com
stacey
Brian Westphal
-
Financial Director


p: (816) 944-2228
c: (913) 909-1415
brian@vandoit.com
brian
Kaylee Kline
-
Head of Relations
Van Stylist

p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 247-5597
kaylee@vandoit.com
kaylee kline
Jonny Kline
-
Director of Marketing


p: (660) 247-5468
jonny@vandoit.com
jonny

Laine Saunders
-
Marketing Specialist
Media Creator


p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 349-5515
laine@vandoit.com

Austin Hudson
-
Content Creator


p: (816) 944-2229
c: (816) 509-6004
austin@vandoit.com

Marketing & Relations

These team members are responsible for you reading this & letting the world know how awesome Vandoit is.

Production

These team members are the geniuses that make our beautiful products. They are the great people who are building your dream custom van. 

Max Hutton
-
Production Manager



p: (816) 944-2229
max
Nick Eisenbarth
-
Lead Engineer



p: (816) 944-2229
nick@vandoit.com
Jared Mayor






p: (816) 944-2229
jred
Chad Wooderson





p: (816) 944-2229
chad@vandoit.com
chad
Colby Hinds






p: (816) 944-2229
jared mc