fbpx

Team Vandoit

This is the MOST IMPORTANT page on our whole site. Every person listed below is absolutely crucial to the success of Vandoit. Scroll down to learn about the remarkable people that make this engine run. 

Delivery Team

Scott Conway

Final Inspection Officer & Delivery Manager

Isaac
Scott

Delivery Team Specialist

Kyle Parkhurst

Delivery Team Specialist

Dalton Groceman

Delivery Team Specialist

Production Team

Chad Wooderson

Production Foreman

Shanna Benoit

Quality Control Manager

Jackey Hicklin

Assembly Technician

Matt
Smith

Assembly Technician

Nikki Ruhnke​

Assembly Technician​​

Sean
Taylor​

Assembly Technician​​

Samuel Harris III​

Assembly Technician

Inventory Team

Roger Frampton

Inventory Manager

Adam Medsker

Inventory Specialist

Christian Crawford

Warehouse

Engineering & Prototype Team

Nick Eisenbarth

Lead Engineer

Shanna Benoit

Quality Control Manager

Jackey Hicklin

Assembly Technician

Chad Wooderson

Production Foreman

Shanna Benoit

Quality Control Manager

Jackey Hicklin

Assembly Technician

Van Gurus

Chad Wooderson

Production Foreman

Shanna Benoit

Quality Control Manager

Jackey Hicklin

Assembly Technician

Marcus Dilley

Customer Relations Specialist

Shanna Benoit

Quality Control Manager

Jackey Hicklin

Assembly Technician

Finance Team

Sally Stefanick

Beast Mode Accountant
p: 660-707-0770 Ext 10
sally@vandoit.com

Brian Westphal

Trades & Acquisitions Manager

Jackey Hicklin

Assembly Technician

Chad Wooderson

Production Foreman

Customer Relations and Support Team

Allison Murray

Customer Relations Manager
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (816) 287-5164
allison@vandoit.com

April Andrews

Operations Manager
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (417) 529-5746
april@vandoit.com

Ian
Stone

Technical & Customer Support
p: (816) 944-2229
ian@vandoit.com

Marcus Dilley

Customer Relations Specialist
p: (816) 944-2229
marcus@vandoit.com

Marketing & Brand Team

Josh
Diatte

Marketing Director
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (513) 370-0732
josh@vandoit.com

Kaylee Johnson

Social Media Manager
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 247-5597
kaylee@vandoit.com

Austin Hudson

Content Creator
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (816) 509-6004
austin@vandoit.com

Laine Saunders

Marketing Specialist & Content Creator
p: (816) 944-2229
c: (660) 349-5515
laine@vandoit.com

Management Team

Chad Wooderson

Production Foreman

Shanna Benoit

Quality Control Manager

Jackey Hicklin

Assembly Technician

Chad Wooderson

Production Foreman

Shanna Benoit

Quality Control Manager

Jackey Hicklin

Assembly Technician

Scroll to Top